Band Members


A.C.E (에이스) is a Korean boy group consisting of 5 members: Donghun, Jun, Wow, Kim Byeongkwan and Chan. They are under Beat Interactive and debuted on May 23, 2017. A.C.E stands for Adventure Calling Emotions, meaning that the group wants to cause emotions that urge people to go on adventures and make the dreams come true.

A.C.E Fandom Name: Choice
A.C.E Official Fan Color: –



Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.