Band Members


Black Swan (블랙스완) [Also known as B.S.] is a five member upcoming girl group under DR Music (also known as DR Entertainment). The group consist of: Hyeme, Youngheun, Leia, Fatou, and Judy. The group will debut on October 16 with their first full album “Goodbye Rania.”

Black Swan Fandom Name: A1ST (Rania’s fandom name is using for now)
Black Swan official fandom color: N/A



Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.