100% (Korean: 백퍼센트) is a South Korean Kpop boy band group formed by Shinhwa's Andy Lee under TOP Media in 2012. 100% debuted in September 2012 with their single "We, 100%". The group is composed of four-members: Rockhyun, Jonghwan, Chanyong and Hyukjin. Originally a seven-piece group, Sanghoon took time off from the group since 2014, Changbum departed from the group in 2016 while their leader Minwoo died in March 2018 due to cardiac arrest.

100% Fandom Name: PERFECTION
100% Official Fan Color: Crystal Seas, Starlight Blue, and Cloud


    Rockhyun (Hangul: 록현)
    Jonghwan (종환)
    Chanyong (찬용)
    Hyukjin (혁진)

    Minwoo (민우)
    Changbum (창범)
    Sanghoon (상훈)


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.