Band Members


1Team (원팀) is an all boys Kpop South Korean band group formed by Live Works Company in 2019. The band consists of five members: Rubin, BC, Jin Woo, Je Hyun, and Jung Hoon. 1Team debuted on March 27, 2019 with Hello!. 
1TEAM Fandom Name: TEAMONE (Meaning fans are also apart of 1TEAM making the artist and fan a team)



    Rubin (루빈) – leader, vocalist
    BC – rapper
    Jinwoo (진우) – vocalist
    Jehyun (제현) – vocalist
    Junghoon (정훈) – rapper



Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.