7Senses, Sen7es or 7SENSES is a sub-unit from Chinese girl group SNH48. 7SENSES debuted at the 24th ERC Chinese Top Ten Awards on March 27, 2017 in Shanghai, China with new song “Girl Crush”. Their debut showcase on April 7, 2017 at the Mixing Room, Shanghai. The number 7 stands for perfection, luck and infinite possibilities on stage.



  •     Akira (赵粤)
  •     Bee (孔肖吟)
  •     Diamond (戴萌)
  •     Eliwa (许杨玉琢)
  •     Kiki (许佳琪)
  •     Lynn (陈琳)
  •     Tako (张语格)


-7SENSES is SNH48's first global unit. 7SENSES is made up of the members Zhao Yue (Akira), Kong Xiaoyin (Bee), Dai Meng (Diamond), Xu-Yang Yuzhuo (Eliwa), Xu Jiaqi (Kiki), Chen Lin (Lynn) and Zhang Yuge (Tako).

-They were trained by an international team of professionals and the members get undergo additional training in South Korea, absorbing and learning from the Korean idol system.

-7SENSES present a completely different image, demonstrating a cool, fierce hip-hop style.

-They started their first reality program titled "Lucky Seven Baby" on May 2, 2017. The second season is scheduled for December 18, 2017. The third season is released on December 20, 2018.



Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.