Air League band  气运联盟 (QYLM) is a Chinese Cpop boy band in mainland China and it is composed of five members.


  • Name: Air League band  气运联盟 (QYLM)
  • Origin: China
  • Debut: August 22, 2020
  • Agency: Wow Wow Entertainment (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.
  • Fan Name: 车轱辘 (Car wheel)


  1. Hu Yutong as drummer
  2. Tian Hongjie as lead subger
  3. Zhao Ke as lead singer, rap
  4. Li Runqi as lead singer and keyboard
  5. Ma Zhe as singer/guitar/besmazhe


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.