BonBon Girls 303 (硬糖少女303 Girls) is a Chinese seven-member band project group under Wajijiwa Entertainment and Tencent. They were formed through the survival show, "Produce Camp 2020". They debuted on July 4th, 2020. They debuted their first EP "The Law of Hard Candy" on August 11th 2020.

Weibo :硬糖少女303 Girls


  • Origin: China
  • Genre(s): CPop
  • Debut: July 4, 2020
  • Years active: 2020-present
  • Label(s): Sony Music Entertainment
              Tencent Penguin Picture
  • Official Fandom Name: 糖纸 (tangzhi / candy wrapper)
  • Official Colors: Dodger Blue, Radical Red, Pansy Purple


  1.     Xilinnayi Gao aka Curley Gao
  2.     Zhao Yue
  3.     Wang Yijin
  4.     Chen Zhuoxuan
  5.     Zheng Naixin aka Nene เน เน่
  6.     Liu Xiening
  7.     Zhang Yifan


  • Zhao is a member of SNH48.
  • Xiening is a member of Gugudan.
  • Nene was a member of Milkshake


Extended plays


  • "Bonbon Girls" (2020)


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.