Band Members

Brown Eyed Girls, B.E.G., BG, or 브아걸, (브라운 아이드 걸스,  ブラウン・アイド・ガールズ) is a South Korean girl group. BG has four girl members: JeA, Miryo, Narsha, and Ga-In. The group debuted on March 2, 2006, under Mystic Entertainment.
B.E.G. debuted as an R&B/Ballad vocal group with "Come Closer (다가와서)" in 2006 and have since performed in a variety of music genres. They enter the Japanese market in late 2010 with their Japanese version of their massively successful 3rd Korean album, Sound-G. They returned to Korea in late 2011, to garner further success and critical acclaim with their 4th album and its title track "Sixth Sense". Other than promoting as a group, all of the members have released solo albums.

Brown Eyed Girls Fandom Name: Everlasting
Brown Eyed Girls Official Fan Color: Yellow & Black

Brown Eyed Girls Official Accounts:
Twitter: @officialbeg
Facebook: @officialBEG


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.