Cö shu Nie (コシュニエ) is a Japanese rock band from Osaka, formed in 2011. They released their first mini album Hydra independently in 2013, but they signed with a major album in 2018 with Sony Music Japan. 

Origin: Osaka, Japan
Genres: Indie rockpop rock
Years active: 2011–present
Labels: Sony Music Japan


Current Members:

  •     Nakamura Miku (中村未来) - Vocalist & Guitarist (2011-Present)
  •     Matsumoto Shunsuke (松本駿介) - Bassist (2011-Present)
  •     Fujita Ryosuke (藤田亮介) - Drummer (2018-Present) 

Former Members:

  •     Yamazaki Kojiro (山崎コウジロウ) – Drummer (2011-2017) 

 Studio Albums

    [2019.12.11] PURE 

Mini Albums

    [2013.12.18] Hydra (イドラ)
    [2013.12.18] Org (オルグ)
    [2016.04.20] Puzzle (パズル)
    [2017.07.21] OVERKILL 


    [2018.10.24] Aurora 


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.