Drama Title: Bureau of Transformer 动物管理局
Episodes: 24
Released:  Jun 5, 2019 - Jun 21, 2019
Origin: China


Hao Yun, a vet at a private clinic, leads a mundane life until he accidentally discovers the world is inhabited by monsters. Worried about the secret of their existence leaking, monsters capture Hao Yun and attempt to erase his memories. When their attempts fail, Hao Yun is forced to join Monsters Bureau, where he solves cases involving monsters with the help of his new partner, Wu Aiai. As Hao Yun dives deeper into this new world, he learns that even monsters must deal with the mundane struggles of everyday life and the entanglements created by human emotion.


  • Michael Chen as Hao Yun
  • Olivia Wang as Wu Ai Ai
  • Daddi Tang as Kevin Zhou
  • Huang Tian Yuan as Bian Liang
  • Kong Song Jin as Liu Xiao Hong
  • U.Lin Huang 黄一琳 as Wan Xiao Juan



Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.