• Drama Title: Oh! My Emperor 哦! 我的皇帝陛下
  • Origin: China
  • Release Date: Apr 25, 2018 - May 9, 2018
  • Episodes: 21


Luo Fei Fei, a girl from the 21st century, was transported to a mysterious world of the past -Huang Dao Guo. In the nation of Huang Dao, its leadership is rotated among the 12 constellation owners every thousand years. There, Fei Fei meets the current emperor of the nation, Bei Tang Yi, who is also the owner of the Capricorn constellation.


  • Zhao Lusi as Luo Fei Fei
  • Jason Koo as Bei Tang Yi
  • Sean Xiao as Bei Tang Mo Ran
  • Wu Jia Cheng as Bei Tang Tang




Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.