Band Members

2PM (투피엠) contains of 6 members: Jun. K (formerly known as Junsu), NichkhunTaecyeonWooyoungJunho and Chansung. The former leader, Jay Park, left the band in 2010. The JYPE trainees went through a survival show called “Hot Blood Men” after which a group of 11 members called “One Day” qualified for their debut. Later the group was split into 2PM and 2AM. 2PM debuted on 4 September 2008, under JYP Entertainment.

2PM Fandom Name: Hottest
2PM Official Fan Color: Metallic Grey

2PM Official Accounts:
Twitter: @follow_2pm
Facebook: 2pm.jype
Instagram: @real_2pmstagram
Youtube: 2PM (on JYP channel)


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.